GOVERNMENT OF INDIA DEPARTMENT OF SPACE (PARLIAMENT SECTION)



NAME, TELEPHONE NO. AND ADDRESS OF THE OFFICERS/OFFICIALS DEALING WITH PARLIAMENT WORK IN THE DEPARTMENT OF SPACE (DOS)

SI. No.	Name of Officers/ Officials	Telephone No. (Office)/ Email Address	Telephone No. (Residence)	Office Address
1.	Shri S Somanath Chairman, Space Commission/ Secretary, Department of Space	080 2341 5241 080 2341 6181 080 2217 2333 E-mail: chairman@isro.gov.in		Department of Space, Antariksh Bhavan, New BEL Road, Bengaluru - 560 094
2.	Smt. Sandhya Venugopal Sharma Additional Secretary (Personnel), Department of Space	080 2217 2303 E-mail: sandhyavs@isro.gov.in	09845643366 (M)	
3.	Shri Lakshmana Kumar K V Officer on Special Duty, Department of Space	080 2217 2085 E-mail: osd_section6@isro.gov.in	08985998355 (M)	
	Smt. Pujari Aruna Under Secretary, Department of Space	080 2217 2204 E-mail: p.aruna@isro.gov.in	07795815082(M)	
5.	Shri Sangeesh K G Section Officer, Department of Space	080 2217 2218 E-mail: kgsangeesh@isro.gov.in		
6.	Shri Tapan Kumar Pandey Parliament Assistant, Department of Space	080 2217 2239 E-mail: tapankumar@isro.gov.in		
7.	Shri Harikrishnan G Officer on Special Duty, Department of Space (Branch Secretariat), New Delhi	011 2640 0719 011 2640 0742 E-mail: osddelhi@isro.gov.in	08139861505 (M)	Space (Branch Secretariat), ISRO Office, Integrated Office Complex, Plot No. 7, JB Tito Marg, Planning Area Centre,
8.	Shri Mohit Satyadeep Under Secretary, Department of Space (Branch Secretariat), New Delhi	011 2640 0721 E-mail: mohitsatyadeep@isro.gov.in	09910070796 (M)	
9.	Shri Jayant Saha Section Officer, Department of Space (Branch Secretariat), New Delhi	011 2640 0724 E-mail: jayant@isro.gov.in	09868234274 (M)	

E-mail Address of Parliament Section: pqspace@nic.in & parliament@isro.gov.in

10 m